Contacts

Scott Scholten, Associate Principal
scott.scholten@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7877

Patrick Kain, Counselor
patrick.kain@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7861

Connie Sosa, Social Worker (Spanish Speaking)
connie.sosa@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7857

Natalia Negron, Counselor (Spanish Speaking)
natalia.negron@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7872

Lillie Blackmon, Social Worker (Spanish Speaking)
lillie.blackmon@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7471

Brittany Timberlake, Counseling Intern
natalia.negron@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7870

Cindee Martorano, Health Services/School Nurse
cindee.martorano@d214.org  |  (847) 718-7814